Adressen und Telefonnummern

 

 

Bürgermeister

 Kontakt:Hubert Tautges
 Adresse: 
 E-mail:winterspelt@web.de / Hubert.Tautges@winterspelt.de
 Telefon:

06555-8694

   

 

 

 

Freiwillige Feuerwehr

 Kontakt:Eberhard Gillen
 Adresse: 
 E-mail:e-gillen@t-online.de
 Telefon:

06555-1250

   

 

 

Kita Winterspelt

 Kontakt:Alexandra Müllers
 Adresse 
 E-mailkita-winterspelt@gmx.de / kita@winterspelt.de
 Telefon:06555-1495
   

 

 

 

Gemeindehaus Winterspelt

 Kontakt:Sanni Heck
 Adresse 
 E-mailkl_heck@t-online.de
 Telefon:06555-777